Skip to content
Free shipping from 59€ AT / from 79€ DE
Free shipping from 59€ AT / 79€ DE

IronMaxx HMB Ultra Strong, 90 tablets

Original price €18,90 - Original price €18,90
Original price
€18,90
€18,90 - €18,90
Current price €18,90
  • HMB increases muscle protein synthesis and thus muscle and mass build-up

  • Promotes muscle repair and regeneration

  • Reduces muscle breakdown

  • Supports overall protein synthesis

  • HMB plus calcium as a practical tablet


HMB - Power & Effect

HMB more precisely: Ca-HMB, is a welcome abbreviation for an effective one muscle building supplement with the complicated name: calcium 3-hydroxy-3-methylbutyrate (or: β-hydroxy-β-methylbutyrate). HMB is metabolized from the essential amino acid leucine and has won the hearts of for its anabolic and anti-catabolic effects Bodybuilders, strength athletes and track and field athletes conquered...not least because it is a legal, natural, endogenous compound.

In addition, there is an anti-catabolic effect, i.e.: the breakdown of the muscles, or more precisely: the breakdown of the proteins responsible for muscle protein synthesis, is reduced by HMB. The metabolite formed from leucine thus also catalyzes important processes that are crucial for minimizing muscle injuries and faster regeneration. the Promoting muscle protein synthesis and the performance-enhancing effects of HMB make the "power substance" interesting and popular in the field of bodybuilding as well as among strength/endurance athletes. Here it shows effect of force in the additional kilos you have lifted, the kilometers you have run faster, or other achievements. HMB is available from IronMaxx® in the form of practical tablets. Taking one tablet - at least 30 minutes before training - is recommended and sufficient.

HMB Ultra Strong - Best quality muscle building supplements from the award winning top manufacturer IronMaxx® - sports nutrition and nutritional supplements made in Germany!

The advantages at a glance :

  • HMB increases muscle protein synthesis and thus muscle and mass build-up

  • Promotes muscle repair and regeneration

  • Reduces muscle breakdown

  • Supports overall protein synthesis

  • HMB plus calcium as a practical tablet


Muscle building preparation HMB (Ca-HMB) and its effect

HMB, or Ca-HMB (calcium 3-hydroxy-3-methylbutyrate) has, as already mentioned, a two-fold effect: on the one hand, the active substance of the muscle building supplement supports your strength and your muscle and mass build-up - via muscle protein synthesis - on the other hand it prevents muscle breakdown . HMB stimulates so-called mTOR receptors, which promote the formation (synthesis) of proteins and enzymes. In addition to this anabolic effect, which is certainly decisive for strength athletes, the muscle-protective effect of HMB should be mentioned in particular: despite the previous intake of muscle building preparations during training or competition, muscle injuries inevitably occur (with a normal workout these are in the microscopic range). During a hard workout, in which the athlete goes to their performance limit, and during long endurance units, HMB helps to protect the muscles through its participation in muscle protein synthesis and accelerates their regeneration after injuries.

HMB plus calcium

Perfectly fitting into this matrix Ca-HMB with a share of 1344 mg HMB per tablet is of course the mineral calcium itself, which is contained here, per tablet, with 30% of the recommended daily dose (according to NRV (Nutrient Reference Values).

Recommended intake:

Taking one tablet - at least 30 minutes before training - is recommended and sufficient.

Nutritional table :

Per 100g Per 1 tablet
energy 65kJ / 15kcal 1kJ / < 1kcal
fats 1.7g <0.5g
saturated with it 1.7g <0.1g
carbohydrates 0.8g 0.5g
of which sugars 0g 0g
protein 0g 0g
Salt 0g 0g


Composition:

Calcium 3-Hydroxy-3-methylbutyrate (HMB-Ca)

1600 mg

of which hydroxy-3-methylbutyrate (HMB)

1344 mg


Ingredients:

Calcium 3-hydroxy-3-methylbutyrate (HMB-Ca), release agent (magnesium salts of fatty acids, silicon dioxide).



A notice:

Do not exceed the recommended consumption and keep out of the reach of children!

Note for allergy sufferers:

May contain traces of gluten, lactose, soy and hen's egg protein.

FREE SHIPPING IN

Austria from €59 / Germany from €79

FAST DELIVERY

2-4 business days

SECURE PAYMENT

100% secure payment

24/7 SUPPORT

we're here for you

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenloser Versand ab 59€ AT / ab 79€ DE
Kostenloser Versand ab 59€ AT / 79€ DE

IronMaxx HMB Ultra Strong, 90 Tabletten

von IronMaxx
Ursprünglicher Preis €18,90 - Ursprünglicher Preis €18,90
Ursprünglicher Preis
€18,90
€18,90 - €18,90
Aktueller Preis €18,90
  • HMB steigert die Muskelproteinsynthese und damit den Muskel-, bzw. Masseaufbau

  • Fördert die Muskelreparatur und -regeneration

  • Vermindert den Muskelabbau

  • Unterstützt die allgemeine Proteinsynthese

  • HMB plus Calcium als praktische Tablette


HMB – Kraft & Wirkung

HMB genauer: Ca-HMB, ist eine willkommene Abkürzung für ein effektives Muskelaufbaupräparat mit dem komplizierten Namen: Calcium-3-Hydroxy-3-Methylbutyrat (oder: β-Hydroxy-β-methylbutyrat). HMB wird aus der essentiellen Aminosäure Leucin verstoffwechselt und hat wegen seiner anabolen und anti-katabolen Wirkung die Herzen von Bodybuildern, Kraftsportlern und Leichtathleten erobert … nicht zuletzt da es ein legaler, natürlicher, körpereigener Wirkstoff ist.

Hinzu kommt ein antikataboler Effekt, sprich: der Abbau der Muskulatur, oder noch genauer: der Abbau der für die Muskelproteinsynthese zuständigen Proteine, wird durch HMB verringert. Damit katalysiert das aus Leucin gebildete Stoffwechselprodukt auch wichtige Prozesse, die für die Minimierung von Muskelverletzungen und eine schnellere Regeneration entscheidend sind. Die Förderung der Muskelproteinsynthese und die leistungssteigernde Wirkung von HMB machen den „Powerstoff“ also sowohl im Bereich Bodybuilding als auch bei Kraft-/Ausdauerathleten interessant und beliebt. Hier zeigt sich die Wirkung der Kraft in deinen zusätzlich gestemmten Kilos, dem schneller gelaufenen Kilometer, oder anderen Leistungen. HMBist bei IronMaxx® in Form praktischer Tabletten erhältlich. Die Einnahme von einer Tablette - mind. 30 Min. vor dem Training - ist empfohlen und ausreichend.

HMB Ultra Strong- Muskelaufbaupräparate in bester Qualität vom ausgezeichneten Spitzenhersteller IronMaxx® – Sportnahrung und Nahrungsergänzung made in Germany!

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • HMB steigert die Muskelproteinsynthese und damit den Muskel-, bzw. Masseaufbau

  • Fördert die Muskelreparatur und -regeneration

  • Vermindert den Muskelabbau

  • Unterstützt die allgemeine Proteinsynthese

  • HMB plus Calcium als praktische Tablette


Muskelaufbaupräparat HMB (Ca-HMB) und seine Wirkung

HMB, bzw. Ca-HMB (Calcium-3-Hydroxy-3-Methylbutyrat)hat, wie gesagt, eine zweifache Wirkung: zum einen unterstützt der Wirkstoff des Muskelaufbaupräparates - über die Muskelproteinsynthese - deine Kraft und deinen Muskel- bzw. Masseaufbau, zum anderen verhindert es den Abbau von Muskulatur. HMB stimuliert dabei sogenannte mTOR-Rezeptoren, welche die Bildung (Synthese) von Eiweißen und Enzymen fördern. Neben dieser, für Kraftsportler sicherlich entscheidenden anabolen Wirkung sollte der muskelschützende Effekt von HMB besonders erwähnt werden: trotz der vorherigen Einnahme von Muskelaufbaupräparaten bei Trainings oder Wettkampf, kommt es unweigerlich zu Muskelverletzungen (bei einem normalen Workout befinden sich diese im mikroskopischen Bereich). Bei einem harten Workout, in dem der Athlet an seine Leistungsgrenze geht, und bei langen Ausdauer-Einheiten, hilft HMB durch seine Beteiligung an der Muskelproteinsynthese die Muskeln zu schützen und deren Regeneration nach Verletzungen zu beschleunigen.

HMB plus Calcium

Perfekt passend in diese Matrix aus Ca-HMB mit einem Anteil von 1344 mg HMB pro Tablette ist natürlich der Mineralstoff Calcium selbst, der hier, pro Tablette, mit 30 % der empfohlenen Tagesdosis (nach NRV (Nutrient Reference Values) enthalten ist.

 

Einnahmeempfehlung:

Die Einnahme von einer Tablette - mind. 30 Min. vor dem Training - ist empfohlen und ausreichend.

Nährwerttabelle:

Pro 100 g Pro 1 Tablette
Energie 65 kJ / 15 kcal 1 kJ / < 1 kcal
Fette 1,7 g < 0,5 g
davon gesättigte 1,7 g < 0,1 g
Kohlenhydrate 0,8 g 0,5 g
davon Zucker 0 g 0 g
Protein 0 g 0 g
Salz 0 g 0 g


Zusammensetzung:

Calcium 3-Hydroxy-3-methylbutyrat (HMB-Ca)

1600 mg

davon Hydroxy-3-methylbutyrat (HMB)

1344 mg


Zutaten:

Calcium-3-Hydroxy-3-Methylbutyrat (HMB-Ca), Trennmittel (Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren, Siliciumdioxid).



 

Hinweis:

Die empfohlene Verzehrmenge nicht überschreiten und außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren!

Hinweis für Allergiker:

Kann Spuren von Gluten, Laktose, Soja und Hühnerei-Eiweiß enthalten.

GRATISVERSAND IN

Österreich ab 59 € / Deutschland ab 79 €

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

2-4 Werktage

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

100% sichere Zahlung

24/7 SUPPORT

wir sind für dich da

Produkte vergleichen

{"one"=>"Wählen Sie 2 oder 3 Artikel zum Vergleichen aus", "other"=>"{{ count }} von 3 Elementen ausgewählt"}

Wählen Sie das erste zu vergleichende Element aus

Wählen Sie das zweite zu vergleichende Element aus

Wählen Sie das dritte Element zum Vergleichen aus

Vergleichen