Skip to content
Free shipping from 59€ AT / from 79€ DE
Free shipping from 59€ AT / 79€ DE

Ironmaxx Lava Bar, 40g - Fudge Brownie

Save 50% Save 50%
Original price €1,69
Original price €1,69 - Original price €1,69
Original price €1,69
Current price €0,85
€0,85 - €0,85
Current price €0,85
  • The final stage of protein bars has been reached: airy protein layer with a liquid, creamy core!
  • Too good to be a protein bar: delicate cream in the core that melts in your mouth!
  • With crunchy crispies or crunchy pieces of nuts for the optimal crunch effect in the mouth!
  • Covered in delicate, low-sugar chocolate

Ironmaxx Lava Protein Bar - to melt away

The brand new Lava Bar from IronMaxx® is outrageously delicious and a real treat! The special highlight: The incredibly soft and creamy filling in the middle of the bar. Followed by crunchy crispies or crunchy pieces of nuts for the optimal crunch effect and finally covered with delicate chocolate. The treat melts in your mouth and melts away - just like hot lava. Anyone who cannot and does not want to do without a delicious, creamy chocolate bar during the diet phase will now be happy: The IronMaxx® Lava Bar tastes even better than a conventional chocolate bar. Protein bars with a dry protein mass and the protein's own taste can finally say goodbye - the IronMaxx® Lava Bar sets new standards with its fluffy protein layer. Are you ready to erupt the volcano and let the lava melt in your mouth?

The bar also scores with its inner values!

The IronMaxx® Lava Bar convinces with its inner and outer values - the final stage of all protein bars on the market. With this delicious bar, it is hard to believe that the bar also provides perfect nutritional values and ingredients: Due to the low sugar content, the bar can be eaten in any diet without hesitation. In addition, the bar provides you with high-quality protein, which is very important for the body. The bar is high protein - the bar contains up to an amazing 37% protein. Proteins are vital for the body and contribute to maintaining and increasing muscle mass. The bar is not only suitable for athletes, but for anyone who is looking for a small, tasty snack for in between and does not want to forego delicious taste and top nutritional values. For the sake of our environment, we completely refrain from adding palm oil, and colorings and preservatives have no place in the Lava Bar from IronMaxx® .


Consumption recommendation :

Consume up to one bar daily.

Nutritional values :

Per 100g Per 40g
energy 1563kJ / 375 calories 625kJ / 150kcal
Fat 17g 6.7g
hereof: saturated fatty acids 7.3g 2.9g
carbohydrates 29g 12g
of which sugars 2.3g 0.9g
fiber 7.3g 2.9g
protein 33g 13g
Salt 0.20g 0.10g


Maltitol full of MILK chocolate (sweetener (maltitol), cocoa butter, whole MILK powder, cocoa mass, emulsifier (lecithin ( SOYA )), natural flavoring), MILK protein, humectant (glycerin), collagen hydrolyzate (beef), fiber (polydextrose), dark maltitol chocolate ( 5%) (cocoa mass, sweetener (maltitol), cocoa butter, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), natural flavor), water, HAZELNUT pieces (roasted) (4.5%), sunflower oil, highly de-oiled cocoa powder (alkalized) (1.6%) , Natural Flavor, Flavourings, Sweetener (Sucralose). May contain traces of GLUTEN , PEANUTS and OTHER NUTS .





A notice:

Can have a laxative effect if consumed to excess. Proteins contribute to an increase in muscle mass. Not to be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.

FREE SHIPPING IN

Austria from €59 / Germany from €79

FAST DELIVERY

2-4 business days

SECURE PAYMENT

100% secure payment

24/7 SUPPORT

we're here for you

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenloser Versand ab 59€ AT / ab 79€ DE
Kostenloser Versand ab 59€ AT / 79€ DE

Ironmaxx Lava Bar, 40g - Fudge Brownie

von IronMaxx
Ursprünglicher Preis €1,69 - Ursprünglicher Preis €1,69
Ursprünglicher Preis
€1,69
€1,69 - €1,69
Aktueller Preis €1,69
  • Die Endstufe der Proteinriegel ist erreicht: luftige Proteinschicht mit flüssigem, cremigem Kern!
  • Too good to be a protein bar: zarte Creme im Core, die auf der Zunge zergeht!
  • Mit knackigen Crispies oder knusprigen Nussstückchen für den optimalen Crunch-Effekt im Mund!
  • Umhüllt mit zarter, zuckerarmer Schokolade

Ironmaxx Lava Protein Bar – zum Dahinschmelzen

Der brandneue Lava Bar von IronMaxx® ist unverschämt lecker und ein wahrer Genuss! Das besondere Highlight: Die wahnsinnig zarte & cremige Füllung mitten im Kern des Riegels. Gefolgt von knackigen Crispies oder knusprigen Nussstückchen für den optimalen Crunch-Effekt und letztendlich umhüllt mit zarter Schokolade. Der Leckerbissen zergeht auf der Zunge und ist zum Dahinschmelzen - genau wie heiße Lava. Wer auf einen leckeren, cremigen Schokoriegel in der Diätphase nicht verzichten kann und will, wird sich nun freuen: Der IronMaxx® Lava Bar schmeckt noch besser als ein herkömmlicher Schokoriegel. Proteinriegel mit einer trockenen Proteinmasse und dem Proteineigengeschmack können sich nun endgültig verabschieden – der IronMaxx® Lava Bar schafft neue Maßstäbe mit seiner fluffigen Proteinschicht. Bist du bereit, den Vulkan ausbrechen zu lassen und die Lava auf der Zunge zergehen zu lassen?

 

Der Riegel punktet auch mit seinen inneren Werten!

Der Lava Bar von IronMaxx® überzeugt mit seinen inneren und äußeren Werten – die Endstufe aller Proteinriegel auf dem Markt. Bei diesem leckerem Riegel fällt es einem schwer zu glauben, dass der Riegel auch noch einwandfreie Nährwerte und Zutaten liefert: Durch den geringen Zuckergehalt kann der Riegel bedenkenlos in jeder Diät gegessen werden. Noch dazu versorgt der Riegel dich mit hochwertigem Eiweiß, das für den Körper sehr wichtig ist. Der Riegel ist High Protein – bis zu erstaunlichen 37% Protein erhält der Riegel. Proteine sind lebenswichtig für den Körper und tragen zu dem Erhalt und der Zunahme von Muskelmasse bei. Damit ist der Riegel nicht nur für Sportler geeignet, sondern für jeden, der nach einem kleinen, leckeren Snack für zwischendurch sucht und dabei keines Weges auf leckeren Geschmack und top Nährwerte verzichten will. Unserer Umwelt zuliebe verzichten wir dabei komplett auf den Zusatz von Palmöl, und auch Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe haben keinen Platz in dem Lava Bar von IronMaxx®.


Verzehrempfehlung:

Verzehre bis zu einem Riegel täglich.

Nährwerte:

Pro 100 g Pro 40g
Energie 1563kJ / 375 kcal 625 kJ / 150 kcal
Fett 17 g 6,7 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 7,3 g 2,9 g
Kohlenhydrate 29 g 12 g
davon Zucker 2,3 g 0,9 g
Ballaststoffe 7,3 g 2,9 g
Protein 33 g 13 g
Salz 0,20 g 0,10 g


MaltitvollMILCHschokolade (Süßungsmittel (Maltit), Kakaobutter, VollMILCHpulver, Kakaomasse, Emulgator (Lecithine (SOJA)), natürliches Aroma), MILCHeiweiß, Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerin), Kollagenhydrolysat (Rind), Ballaststoffe (Polydextrose), dunkle Maltitschokolade (5%) (Kakaomasse, Süßungsmittel (Maltit), Kakaobutter, Emulgator (Sonnenblumenlecithin), natürliches Aroma), Wasser, HASELNUSSstücke (geröstet) (4,5%), Sonnenblumenöl, stark entöltes Kakaopulver (alkalisiert) (1,6%), natürliches Aroma, Aromen, Süßungsmittel (Sucralose). Kann Spuren enthalten von GLUTEN, ERDNÜSSEN und ANDEREN SCHALENFRÜCHTEN.





Hinweis:

Kann bei übermäßigem Verzehr abführend wirken. Proteine tragen zu einer Zunahme an Muskelmasse bei. Nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung sowie eine gesunde Lebensweise verwendbar.

GRATISVERSAND IN

Österreich ab 59 € / Deutschland ab 79 €

SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG

2-4 Werktage

SICHERE BEZAHLUNG

100% sichere Zahlung

24/7 SUPPORT

wir sind für dich da

Produkte vergleichen

{"one"=>"Wählen Sie 2 oder 3 Artikel zum Vergleichen aus", "other"=>"{{ count }} von 3 Elementen ausgewählt"}

Wählen Sie das erste zu vergleichende Element aus

Wählen Sie das zweite zu vergleichende Element aus

Wählen Sie das dritte Element zum Vergleichen aus

Vergleichen